Mayor and City Council

Felipe Q. Martinez

Mayor -
Mayor Martinez was elected in May, 2019

Patsy Roberts

Mayor Pro Tem -
Mayor Pro Tem Roberts was elected in May, 2016. Alderperson Roberts took on the role of Mayor Pro Tem in May, 2019.


Alderperson Place #2 -
Alderperson Gregory was elected in May, 2022.​


Alderperson Place #3 -
Alderperson Lopez has served previously on the Council, but was most recently elected in May, 2022.​

Leon Martinez


Sally Rodriguez

Alderperson Place #5 - Alderperson Rodriguez has served on the Council previously, but was most recently elected in May, 2021.

Roxann Pais Cotroneo

City Attorney -
As a Texas Municipal Lawyer, Roxann has won National awards for solutions to improve cities. She has authored two code enforcement books plus many articles. Roxann has also lectured at more than 40 national conferences on municipal law.

Santos McBain Management & Planning

Consultant -
The Santos McBain team is a multi-faceted group of experts that provide organizations with management, planning, contract negotiation, policy formation, project development, grant writing, grant administration and much more. This dynamic team's resume includes current team members who have held former positions including U. S. Senatorial Staffer, City Mayor, City Manager, U. S. Congressional Staffer, City Council Members, Non-Profit Executive Director, U. S. Air Force Data Systems Analyst.

Sign up for News
& Alerts

Receive city text message notifications!
Text "THREERIVERS" to 91896

Close Search Window